Kontakt

Landentwicklung Steiermark

Landesbüro
Hans-Sachs-Gasse 5
8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0)316 / 82 48 46-15
fax: +43 (0)316 / 82 48 46-4
office@landentwicklung-steiermark.at
Routenplaner öffnen

Geschäftsführung
Mag. Sandra Höbel
+43 (0)316 / 82 48 46-15
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 750
sandra.hoebel@landentwicklung-steiermark.at

Baubezirksleitung Oststeiermark
Dipl.-Ing.in Julia Freidorfer
Rochusplatz 2
8230 Hartberg
+43 (0)3332 / 603-303
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 757
julia.freidorfer@landentwicklung-steiermark.at
Routenplaner öffnen

 

Baubezirksleitung Obersteiermark West
Kathrin Grillitsch
Kapellenweg 11
8750 Judenburg
+43 (0)3572 / 83230-380
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 755
kathrin.grillitsch@landentwicklung-steiermark.at
Routenplaner öffnen

Baubezirksleitung Liezen
Gudrun Gruber
Hauptstraße 43
8940 Liezen
+43 (0)3612 / 22111–71
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 754
gudrun.gruber@landentwicklung-steiermark.at
Routenplaner öffnen

Baubezirksleitung Südoststeiermark
Margreth Kortschak-Huber
Bismarckstraße 11-13
8330 Feldbach
+43 (0)3152 / 2511-309
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 759
margreth.kortschak-huber@landentwicklung-steiermark.at
Routenplaner öffnen

Baubezirksleitung Obersteiermark Ost
Johanna Reinbrecht
Dr.-Theodor-Körner-Straße 34
8600 Bruck an der Mur
+43 (0)3862 / 899-317
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 753
johanna.reinbrecht@landentwicklung-steiermark.at
Routenplaner öffnen

Baubezirksleitung Südweststeiermark
Mag.a Dr. Marion Reinhofer-Gubisch
Marburger Straße 75
8435 Wagna
+43 (0)3452 / 82097-646
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 758
marion.reinhofer-gubisch@landentwicklung-steiermark.at
Routenplaner öffnen

Landesbüro Graz
Mag. Gerhard Vötsch
Hans-Sachs-Gasse 5/3
8010 Graz
+43 (0)316 / 82 48 46-19
+43 (0)676 / 866 43 756
gerhard.voetsch@landentwicklung-steiermark.at